Gluten Free Peanut Butter Banana Muffins, reblogged

I made these muffins today for my family, the boys & daddy were out sledding. These muffins were the perfect snack to go with hot chocolate & the kids & mommy & daddy too loved them!! (the oil I used was organic extra virgin coconut oil) (The egg for this by the way was from my own Chickens, who are fed a strictly organic diet & are completely free range…. not sure if my neighbors love the free range part – but I find a dozen eggs here & there as a peace offering seems to keep everyone happy) lol Happy Snacking!! Great recipe!

Leave a Reply

