Random & not so Random Food pictures Gluten-Free, Paleo & Vegan

Stir-Fry Beef Over Jasmine Rice

Vegan Black Bean Oat Burgers; cooking

Deep Dish Cookie Pie

Balsamic Glazed Pork Tenderloin with Roasted Tomatoes & Spaghetti Squash

Banana Bread French Toast with Turkey Bacon

Baked Sweet potato Fries

Vegan Blueberry Pancakes (topped w/strawberries)

Black Bean Lentil Salad w/cilantro fresh from my own organic garden

Thought I would share some photos from some of my favorite recent recipes & cooking experiments.  A professional photographer I am not, so I do apologize for the quality, but I can tell you the quality of all this food was stellar!!  All delicious, all fun, all nutritious!  That’s my main goal with this blog is to show you that cooking gluten-free, Vegan & Paleo can really be fun in a challenging way & sometimes the most simple of ways.  You don’t have to break the bank to eat well, you have to focus on fresh food ingredients.

 

On a side note I started a 30 day at home CrossFit Challenge, courtesy of Clean Eats in the Zoo, thank you!  My boys even helped, it was a riot watching my 4 1/2 year old & 2 year old try to do push ups, sit ups & squats with me, very encouraging!!

Leave a Reply

