Allergy Friendly “everyone”-pleasing Chicken. (gluten-free, nut-free, egg-free, dairy-free)

This is not only an easy recipe, but delicious & healthy too.  It’s allergy friendly; gluten-free, nut-free & egg-free.  I found this recipe on Pinterest some time ago.

Here is the link to the original recipe:  “Man-Pleasing Chicken”   for obvious copyright purposes I cannot post the whole recipe, but I will post what you need & you can follow the recipe as laid out in the link above.  Here is what you’ll need to get started: (this is a copy of my personal ingredients, some things have been slightly changed from original)

  • Boneless, Skinless Chicken Breasts (approx. 2-2 1/2 lbs.)
  • Dijon mustard 1/2 cup (I use Trader Joe’s – it’s gluten-free & vegan!)
  • Maple syrup 1/4 cup (I use organic)
  • Rice vinegar 1 tablespoon
  • Fresh rosemary (organic from my garden – this is so easy to grow)
  • Salt and pepper;  I use Sea Salt & ground black pepper.

I served with white rice & a delicious salad (all salad ingredients courtesy of South Shore Organics), which I dressed simply with organic cilantro, balsamic vinegar & organic extra-virgin olive oil.

My kids each ate 2 plates, husband had 2 plates, I had 1, so that hubby could have the leftovers for lunch tomorrow.   This really is such a delicious & easy recipe.  Here is the visual result:

allergy friendly man pleasing chicken   Cook, eat & enjoy!!!

One thought on “Allergy Friendly “everyone”-pleasing Chicken. (gluten-free, nut-free, egg-free, dairy-free)

Leave a Reply

