Buffalo Sauce (homemade) gluten-free

I like simple recipes, I like using what I have in the house whenever possible, so here is my version of  Homemade buffalo sauce:

  • 1/3 cup Sriracha sauce
  • 1/4 tsp smoked paprika
  • 1/2 tsp honey
  • 1 tbsp cornstarch
  • 2 tsp avocado oil
  • Yield: About 1/2 cup

Mix rigorously in a small bowl, use as desired…  (I used mine for gluten-free buffalo chicken empanadas/recipe will be posted later today)

Wish you could dip your finger in, tastes so good!

Wish you could dip your finger in, tastes so good!

This is exactly how I like any “hot” sauce/buffalo sauce, not too much heat, but nice & spicy; really good flavor!  Mix, eat, enjoy!

0 thoughts on “Buffalo Sauce (homemade) gluten-free

  1. Pingback: Buffalo-Chicken Empanada (gluten-free) Recipe | All about Gluten Free cooking & living!

Leave a comment