Gluten-Free Buffalo Chicken Empanadas (teaser)

We’re going to a birthday party today & I’m trying out a new recipe, Gluten-Free Buffalo Chicken Empanadas (I love empanadas)!!  I’ve never done a buffalo chicken version, so that’s going to be completely new & I’m also going to do a “cooling” treat to go with them…  Vegan Sugar cookies with chocolate mint & edible lavender (there are at least a couple of vegetarians coming to the party & also a child with food allergies),  so I want to make sure I’m bringing something that can be shared with everyone.  I’m thinking with all the heat a sweet treat will be in order.

I’ll include recipe, pics & results later today.  (sorry for the teaser, but I need to get to work!)

Post will be up late tonight, or early tomorrow morning.   Check back soon…

I can only hope mine come out looking this good!!

I can only hope mine come out looking this good!!

Leave a Reply

