Something about Peaches…

I have a fair amount of local organic peaches from South Shore Organics, would you be interested in seeing some type of dessert made with them?  How about a savory dish as well?  Let me know what you think & I’m going to start brainstorming some new recipes to share.

My kids who are huge fruit eaters, will not eat a peach, they will eat dishes made with & flavored with peaches, but not eat an actual peach. Meanwhile I cannot keep a banana, apple, or strawberry on hand for my husband & I, because our kids eat them all up in a day!

Toss out any ideas you’d like to see & I’ll see what I can come up with.

Leave a Reply

