Coming Unglu’d: Vegan Gluten-Free Brownies (nut-free)

Latest post in edible South Shore & South Coast:

edible South Shore & South Coast Blog

by Colette Bell.

Today I was wondering why I’ve never posted this recipe before, as I’ve made these more times than I can shake a stick at. Then, as my first batch came out of the oven, I remembered:  Its because I change the recipe a bit almost every time I bake them, because I have a “hold together”(crumbly texture) issue with them. They always taste good, that’s not the problem, but they don’t hold together well.  So, I tweak and tweak  and I think I finally have it!  Here is what you’ll need:

View original post 434 more words

Leave a Reply

