My first guest post, Vegan Sweet Potato Gnocchi; Gluten-free & Paleo version (both V)

I haven’t posted a Vegan recipe in awhile; My apologies! There are some new ones in the works, for now, please enjoy this favorite!! #vegan #glutenfree #paleo

All about Gluten Free cooking & living!

Molly's Sweet Potato Gnocchi

Being newly(ish) pregnant I want to make sure I continue to eat healthy and make dinners that don’t take a lot of time or energy. It seems like everything makes me tired these days. (I might be guilty of sitting on the edge of my tub while brushing my teeth kind of tired). I’ve always enjoyed fresh pasta, but most store-bought fresh pasta’s have eggs and are a vegan no no. I don’t have the energy right now to get out my pasta machine and roll out thin sheets of dough and then let it dry a little. Gnocchi is one of my favorites and pretty easy to make. You don’t need a special pasta machine or even a gnocchi board. I even skipped rolling the dough into snakes and just broke off pieces and rolled them into rounds in my hand. This recipe is super easy to change around, you could…

View original post 721 more words

Leave a Reply

